Tacos in Toronto

I really like eating tacos. One of my favourite parts about Mexico City was being able to walk down the street and buying delicious tacos from Don Guero, a taquería near my house.  Upon my return to Toronto, I decided that I should keep eating tacos. Since I will need a project to keep me going through the winter and my final thesis revisions, I am setting up a taco round-robin for myself.

Here are some of the places I am considering: Grand Electric, La tortillería (Kensington or Dufferin), Dos Amigos, El Trompo, Gran Tenoch.

Any thoughts?

Leave a Reply

